Paragon Speedway Since 1954

   Paragon Speedway PR February 16, 2019


Feature Winners
September 18 , 2020

Sprint Feature # 1 - AJ Hopkins
Sprint Feature # 2 – Zack Pretorius
Super Stock Feature – Tyler Neal
Modified Feature - Derek Groomer
Bomber Feature - Jordan Almanza
Hornets – Chris Hillman Jr



2020 Paragon Track Champions

Sprints – AJ Hopkins
Modifieds – Jake Leitzman
Super Stocks – Tyler Neal
Bombers – Jordan Almanza
Hornets – Chris Hillman
2020 Rookie of the Year
Sprints: Cindy Chambers
Modifieds: Matt Cooley
Super Stocks: Chris Hillman Jr.
Bombers: Zac Gibbs




Rain Out Policy

A ticket may be used at any time during the remainder of the season. It is recommended that a special event ticket be used for another special event. If special event rain out ticket is used for a regular event, there will be no cash refunds. Regular tickets can be upgraded for a special event.

A Rain Out occurs when an event has not reached the half way point.  Depending on the car count, the half way point will be at the conclusion of heat races or at the conclusion of b-mains.


**All cars will run a feature for their class, except MSCS Sprints**

Regular Shows
General Admission $15.00
Kids 10 and under Free

Pit Admission $30.00

Special Events TBA

Racing will start at 7:30pm

Join Paragon Speedway text alerts on RainedOut

Divisons Racing

Sprints, Modifieds, Super Stocks, Bombers, Hornets


It may be necessary to Reload/Refresh your web browser to see the latest additions.

Updated 11-14-19

Paragon Speedway Sponsors Get a hold of Paragon Speedway, By fax, phone or email! Rules for Paragon Speedway Latest Point Standings Results... Go Home Season Schedule...